Architectural Forest Products

Burger Boat: Various exotic and domestic veneers.

Send us a message.

Architectural Forest Products

The AFP campus

2763 18th Street
PO Box 282
Two Rivers, WI 54241
T 920-793-4404
F 920-793-4003

Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Ken Krings CEO 920-793-4404 ken@afpinc.net
Jason Krings President 920-793-4404 ext.304 jason@afpinc.net
Shannon McDonough Director of Operations 920-793-4404 ext.301 shannon@afpinc.net
Robert Gutbrod Safety Engineer 920-793-4404 ext.330 bob@afpinc.net
Kate Mott Sales Manager 920-793-4404 ext.321 kate@afpinc.net
Carrie Swetlik Purchasing 920-793-4404 ext.308 carrie@afpinc.net
Shane Nechodomu Sales Engineer 920-793-4404 ext.314 shane@afpinc.net
Jeff Van Ess Sales Associate 920-793-4404 ext.304 jeff@afpinc.net
Suzanne Haese Controller 920-793-4404 ext.307 suzanne@afpinc.net
Scott Nickels Engineering/Quality Manager 920-793-4404 ext.315 scott@afpinc.net
Rick Balzan Human Resources 920-905-0543

Architectural Forest Products is a member of the Architectural Woodwork Institute.

Architectural Forest Products Inc.

2763 18TH ST BOX 282 TWO RIVERS WI 54241
T 920 793-4404
F 920 793-4003